Career Preparation
Resources Website Resources Career Planning Effective Personal Life Finding a Job K-8th Grade
Contact Us
Partnerships with Schools and Organizations

K-8th Grade

Every Day Edits:http://www.educationworld.com/a_lesson/archives/edit.shtml

Kidport:http://www.kidport.com/

Crayola: http://www.crayola.com

Cool Math:http://www.coolmath.com/

Star Fall:www.starfall.com

Kinder Web:http://www.kinderwebgames.com/coins_01.html

ABC ya:http://www.abcya.com/

Reading Rockets:www.readingrockets.org

-The Six T's of Effective Elementary Literacy Teachinghttp://www.readingrockets.org/article/96/)

Classroom Management:www.newmangement.com

Beth Newington:http://hill.troy.k12.mi.us/staff/bnewingham/myweb3/

Raz Kids:http://www.raz-kids.com/

Sheppard Software:www.sheppardsoftware.com

Reading Center:http://np.harlan.k12.ia.us/reading_center.htm

Spelling City:www.spellingcity.com

Kids Know It:http://www.kidsknowit.com

Math:http://www.321know.com/

Education City:www.educationcity.com

Worksheets:http://www.tlsbooks.com/educationalwordsearchpuzzles.htm

Kids Click:http://kidsclick.org/

Spelling and Vocabulary:http://www.armoredpenguin.com/

Typing:http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

 

Social Skills:

Social Thinking:http://www.socialthinking.com/

Study Guides and Strategies:

http://www.studygs.net/

Other Resources:

Whole Brain Teaching:http://wholebrainteaching.com

Ideas That Work (U.S. Office of Special Education):http://OSEPIdeasThatWork.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.