Skip to main content

K-8th Grade

  1. Every Day Edits:http://www.educationworld.com/a_lesson/archives/edit.shtml
  1. Kidport:http://www.kidport.com/
  2. Crayola: http://www.crayola.com
  3. Cool Math:http://www.coolmath.com/
  4. Star Fall:www.starfall.com
  5. Kinder Web:http://www.kinderwebgames.com/coins_01.html
  6. ABC ya:http://www.abcya.com/
  7. Reading Rockets:www.readingrockets.org
  8. -The Six T's of Effective Elementary Literacy Teachinghttp://www.readingrockets.org/article/96/)
  9. Classroom Management:www.newmangement.com
  10. Beth Newington:http://hill.troy.k12.mi.us/staff/bnewingham/myweb3/
  11. Raz Kids:http://www.raz-kids.com/
  12. Sheppard Software:www.sheppardsoftware.com
  13. Reading Center:http://np.harlan.k12.ia.us/reading_center.htm
  14. Spelling City:www.spellingcity.com
  15. Kids Know It:http://www.kidsknowit.com
  16. Math:http://www.321know.com/
  17. Education City:www.educationcity.com
  18. Worksheets:http://www.tlsbooks.com/educationalwordsearchpuzzles.htm
  19. Kids Click:http://kidsclick.org/
  20. Spelling and Vocabulary:http://www.armoredpenguin.com/
  21. Typing:http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

 

Social Skills:

Social Thinking: http://www.socialthinking.com/

Study Guides and Strategies:

http://www.studygs.net/

Other Resources:

Whole Brain Teachinghttp://wholebrainteaching.com

Ideas That Work (U.S. Office of Special Education): http://OSEPIdeasThatWork.org