Skip to main content

Career Preparation Staff

Our Staff

 

 Wendi M. Kato
wmkato@capousd.org

Staff Secretary

 Jessica Neth
JMNETH@capousd.org

Adult Transition Program - Mission Hospital

Tony Kiminas
TKIMINAS@capousd.org

Adult Transition Program at Saddleback College

Aaron Talili
AATALILI@capousd.org

Adult Transition Program

Pamela J. Klister
PJKlister@capousd.org

 Aliso Niguel High School

Denise Jones
dejones@capousd.org

San Juan Hills High School

Kathy Nee
kknee@capousd.org

San Clemente High School

Maliumai L. Talili
 mltalili@capousd.org

Tesoro High School, Las Flores Middle School

Carri Coppage
cacoppage@capousd.org

Capistrano Valley High School

Lori Wiedeman
 lwiedeman@capousd.org

Dana Hills High School, Niguel Hills Middle School

Linda Butkus
lebutkus@capousd.org

Serra High School & Bridges Community Day School

Preparing and Educating